Halloween Costume Hint

October 19, 2009 § Leave a comment

I’ve decided what I’m going as for Halloween this year! I ordered a couple things on Amazon and it arrived today! Those of you who don’t already know, here’s a hint:

51sGf-9yl1L._SS500_Any guesses?

Costumes from years’ past
Dressing up like real people is one of my favorite things to do. For example a few years ago, I dressed up like my then boyfriend, now husband. It’s a wonder he still proposed. And yes, that is chest hair drawn on.

randycostume

And another year I decided to go with a metaphorical interpretation of a real person.

nicolerichieNicole Richie

K: You’re going as Lady Gaga when she wore the creepy red lace outfit at the VMA’s!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Halloween Costume Hint at .

meta

