Me doing laundry

October 21, 2009 § Leave a comment

laundry

I’m doing some laundry today and came across this picture. I feel it accurately depicts my laundry day minus a few little things like, she’s wearing a ballgown and I’m wearing a ratty t-shirt and shorts. She’s air drying her all white laundry in a beautiful field, I’m drying my clothes in a broke-down dryer in the basement, and if the clothes are still damp after it’s done, I will be distributing them all over our furniture to finish drying. And lastly, she doesn’t have to lug a 2 ton sack of sweaty undershirts and stinky gym socks down 3 flights of stairs. So yeah, other than that, this picture is perfect!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Me doing laundry at .

meta

