If I had a million dollars…

October 28, 2009 § 2 Comments

Somebody slap me. I went to Anthropologie’s website and found soooo many things I want. I’m getting that overwhelming frenzied feeling I get when I walk into a store and want everything I see. Randy has to grab me and yell “Focus! You came here for a pair of tights.” Ugh. Well in case I do win the lottery, I made a collage of all my favorite Anthro things! Behold the beauty:

anthro

§ 2 Responses to If I had a million dollars…

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading If I had a million dollars… at .

meta

