Party Preparation

October 30, 2009 § Leave a comment

So in order to have plenty of time to get ready tomorrow, I started decorating today. I’ve covered all the furniture in sheets and cob webs and spiders. I hope no one has arachnophobia because they’re EVERYWHERE. I got a bag full of these black little spiders and went to town. I also finished my specimen jars and put them in the kitchen. They came out pretty good I think even though you can’t really tell in the photo. I set up one of the drink stations too with my $8 Goodwill punch bowl. Love it!! Check it out. Oh and sorry about the photos. My camera is broken so I have no idea what photos I’m taking until I see them on the computer.

halloweentable

halloweentable2jars

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Party Preparation at .

meta

