White Collar Beefcake

November 2, 2009 § Leave a comment

matthewbomer02120601

Say hello to Matthew Bomer. That’s Bomer with an “M.” I discovered his sexiness when I was channeling-surfing one night. Okay that’s a lie. I was watching Monk on USA. I can’t help it. If it’s on, I’ll watch it. Anyway! I was watching Monk and saw that this other show called “White Collar” was coming on next and they showed this hottie. So I stayed awake long enough to watch the first half and decide that I really liked him in a fedora. Then I fell asleep. But don’t get too attached ladies, after Googling his name I found out he bats for the other team. Siiigh. Still good eye candy though.

8x11FINAL_medNUP_133287_0315matthewbomer_article_story_main

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading White Collar Beefcake at .

meta

