Hey BeBe.

November 6, 2009 § Leave a comment

So I don’t think I’ve ever actually bought something from BeBe. Wait, I take that back. I bought a really expensive halter top then returned it the next day. Usually their clothes are more for a night out in Vegas than your average everyday clothes. Sometimes I get curious though and check out their website. I actually found a few cute dresses. They’re great for a holiday or New Years eve party. I can’t help it. I love looking at pretty dresses I’ll never actually buy because I have no place to wear them. A girl can dream though right? And blog.

bebe2Maybe too “Goth” for some. But I love the details!

Picture 10I’m a sucker for all things black and white.

Picture 40Kidding!
Maybe if I wanted to dress like a Cougar. No thanks.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Hey BeBe. at .

meta

