TODAY is the day.

November 7, 2009 § 7 Comments

today

OK not today, but November 19 on the TODAY show will be the day. The day we ravage stalk see Robert Pattinson in the pale white flesh. It’s like all the stars have aligned. I’ll be in New York City, he’ll be in New York City, and Karen of course will be there cuz she lives there. It’s perfect!

§ 7 Responses to TODAY is the day.

  • Beth says:

    Your obsession cracks me up – and it sort of lurks in me too… I wouldn’t say I actually stalk him, but I definitely go mmmmmm whenever I “happen” to see him!

    Also, I’m loving your thankful posts they make me laugh! I think I am going to start doing a thankful post everyday too if you don’t mind! šŸ™‚

    • AnnamalSF says:

      Yeah I’ll try to tone it down before I scare readers away. It’s all in good fun! I promise!!

      Glad you like our thankful posts! Sure by all means use it. Pass the thanks around!

  • Edd says:

    I couldn’t tell who wrote this because there isnt an A: or a K: in front of it.

  • […] exciting week for us for several reasons. One being the New Moon premiere tonight, two being our chance to see RPattz in all his glory outside the Today Show Thursday morning, and three being New Moon coming out this […]

  • […] TODAY we get to see Robert Pattinson, and those other actors, in the sparkly stone cold flesh when we stalk him outside The Today Show. By the time you are reading this, we will have woken up at an obscenely early hour, primped as much as humanely possible at this kind of absurd time, and then slept-walked to Rockefeller Center, sign in hand, dignity tossed to the curb, ready to declare our undying love. Or at least ready to elbow some tweens to catch a glimpse of our man and maybe get on camera if we’re lucky. Wish us luck! The next time you hear from us, we will be women! Kidding. But our lives will be complete. […]

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading TODAY is the day. at .

meta

