Poetic Licence

November 10, 2009 § 3 Comments

Picture 13

I was doing my usual online shoe-shopping last night and found quite a few cute shoes by Poetic Licence. They’re reasonably priced too! Especially if you go to Amazon.com. Seriously, I’ve bought quite a few pairs of shoes from Amazon because they can be cheaper than other sites and they have a lot of great brands. I highly recommend giving it a chance the next time you’re shoe shopping. Anyway, check out some of the cute shoes I found by Poetic Licence:

poeticlicence

§ 3 Responses to Poetic Licence

  • Hey girls, I wanted to let you know you can also visit our company site for all styles at http://www.musthaveshoes.com 🙂 This will give you access to all of the shoes from Poetic distributed in the US. Just thought I’d feed your addiction a little….Glad that you like the shoes!

  • N’mind.. I’m a dork. I followed your link and then realized it was the link that took you from the old site to the new site anyway… I’m crazy, just ignore me! Sorry! haha!

    • AnnamalSF says:

      Haha No worries. Thanks for feeding our shoe addiction though AND giving me new faith in high heels. 🙂 I’m going to look around the for some platforms that are comfortable and give it a shot. If I was a shoe rep like you btw, I’d totally be broke! Glad you like our posts!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Poetic Licence at .

meta

