Cheap finds? Yes, please!

November 12, 2009 § 2 Comments

Recently, I’ve been on this Old Navy kick. I used to shop there all the time when I was in…ahem….middle school. But, the store has come a long way since my days of pimples, braces and jean shorts. So, I took the day off from my internship today because I was up until about 5:00am this morning all teary-eyed about my puppy dog. The girls at work were super supportive and understanding, thanks ladies! Instead of sitting around and crying all day, I decided to actually be productive and get everything ready for our trip home to NC this weekend.

So, remember that red dress I secretly bought for the wedding this weekend? Well, once again, I brought it home and it was as if I had gained 10 lbs. when I looked at myself in the dress in the hall mirror. Curses! So, I returned it, but not without browsing the rest of the store selections. Hey, I was sad, I like to call it retail therapy. And I must say kudos to you Old Navy! I think you’ve finally figured out your brand and are no longer in an identity crisis. Check out some of my awesome finds!

Super cute sequin tank top!

Super cute sequin tank top!

Yummy Cowl Neck Sweater

Yummy Cowl Neck Sweater

The Boyfriend Cardigan, I'm obsessed with these!

The Boyfriend Cardigan, I'm obsessed with these!

I exchanged my little red dress for this one! I'm rockin the boots with it too :)

I exchanged my little red dress for this one! I'm rockin the boots with it too 🙂

Yummy dark skinny jeans!

Yummy dark skinny jeans!

Who would have thought that Old Navy would have such great finds? And I checked the tags while I looked around today and every one of the above items is under $30! A steal!

Go for it ladies 🙂

§ 2 Responses to Cheap finds? Yes, please!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Cheap finds? Yes, please! at .

meta

