2010 Calendars

December 29, 2009 § Leave a comment

It’s almost the new year! Why not start it with a super cute calendar? I picked out a few of my favorites for your viewing pleasure:

Snow & Graham’s calendars are one of my favorites every year. Simple and sophisticated design. Me likey.

For the inner child in you, this bubble calendar is perfect for you! I’d have to restrain myself from popping them all!

Those of you with killer sweet tooths can appreciate this Sweet Treats calendar.

YeeHaw Industries on Etsy has a ton of these quirky calendars!

iLee makes some really funky and cool little letterpressed calendars. I especially loved their 2009 holiday one below:

Love October!!!

Love these Polaroid calendars from Alicia Bock on Etsy. Check out her Paris version too.

I’m sorry! I can’t remember where I found this. Etsy maybe?

How cute for a nursery?? Check out Lisa Rupp’s Etsy shop.

Cute letterpress cards from Kirtland House on Etsy.

Love the shape of this desk calendar from Kate Majoie’s Etsy shop.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading 2010 Calendars at .

meta

