New Year's Eve outfits!

December 31, 2009 § Leave a comment

I’m still fighting off this nasty cold, but am making a valiant attempt at going out for New Year’s tonight, red nose and all. My husband was really sweet and bought me the dress below from Anthropologie for Christmas. I didn’t even ask him! He did it all by himself! You really can’t go wrong at Anthro though. Anyway, I put together a fantasy combo that I would wear with the dress. In reality I’m wearing whatever I packed – some black patent heels and my JCrew glitter purse and tights – it’s freezing outside.

I had high hopes of putting together more cute things for you but “the sick” set in and I had to go to bed. I did find some cute dresses on Shopbop, BCBG, and Net-a-Porter for you to check out though. I think New Year’s Eve is always a great excuse to rock a sequin. Sparkle OUT.

SLEEK AND SHINY

RUFFLES!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading New Year's Eve outfits! at .

meta

