Drop that zero and get with a hero

January 1, 2010 § Leave a comment

I hope everyone had a great New Year’s Eve! Karen and I are still recovering – more Karen than me. Amateur πŸ™‚ Karen got to celebrate in the New Year’s Eve mecca, NYC, while I partied it up in good ole Lexington, KY. Woooo! That’s where the in-laws live. We had a fun time though hanging out with friends and drinking champy. The best part though was the end of the night. I told Randy all night that I wanted one of the zeros from the giant 2010 balloon display in the bar. So during last call, he cut one down for me and I got to carry home my prized zero – which could also be mistaken for a giant Cheerio.

Here I am with “Zero.”

And when you let go, it looks like a donut on your ceiling.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Drop that zero and get with a hero at .

meta

