Wednesday night photoshoot

January 13, 2010 § Leave a comment

I got a new camera for Christmas, the Canon Digital Rebel XSi. It’s way fancier than my little point and shoot camera that I had. I love being able to use it manually and hold it to my eye like a real camera. And it makes that clicky noise that my film camera made. I just love that noise! I feel like I’m a real photographer!

So I’m still reading the manual about what all this puppy can do, but I took some experimental shots just to start playing with it tonight. Guess who was my test subject? Hehe.

I also managed to shoot an innocent bystander.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Wednesday night photoshoot at .

meta

