What up Foo Dawg?

January 20, 2010 § Leave a comment

So evidently the gargoyles I tweeted about the other week are actually called Foo Dogs. I saw these in Chinatown on my way to work and took a picture of them b/c I thought they looked cool. I really like them but they’re kinda big and really have no place to live in my apartment. Plus a lot of these Foo’s go for like a hundred-some dollars. I don’t need one that bad. But it is nice to know that I have good taste. Check it out:

images from Decor8 and Life is Bananas

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading What up Foo Dawg? at .

meta

