One of the Gang

January 21, 2010 § 1 Comment

Have any of you guys ever found yourself acting like you’re on the TV show that you’re watching? Like you’re involved in the conversations too. This seems to happen to me a lot – usually when I’m watching a talk show or something else nonfictional. I found myself tonight nodding along and smiling, like I’m some guest on Conan. I seriously was acting like he was talking directly to me. I stopped and realized how ridiculous I must’ve looked when I realized I was leaning forward on the couch nodding along to whatever guest was on and started to bring my hands up to applaud. That’s when I decided to write this post. What the hell is wrong with me? Good Lord Anna, tear yourself away! They can’t hear you!

§ One Response to One of the Gang

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading One of the Gang at .

meta