What about everyone that doesn't have 3D glasses?

January 31, 2010 § 1 Comment

b

Bad A$$

The MJ tribute at the Grammy’s was pretty awesome but uhh, I must have missed the memo on the 3D glasses. I checked online and evidently Target was giving them away for free for the Grammy’s. They really should’ve publicized this 3D thing more. I was reading on Twitter that I was definitely not the only one that didn’t get the memo. Oh well. The blurry performances still sounded great and gave me chills.

But what’s up with MJ’s kids Prince and Paris? They are some of the whitest kids I’ve ever seen. Randy was like “They’re so white they could be British.” I know Michael turned white in his later years, but he was definitely born black, so why wouldn’t his kids at least have a hint of color? Strange. Maybe it was my lack of 3D glasses that was playing tricks with my eyes.

I guess if this 3D thing starts to take off I’m going to have to invest in a pair. Not a janky paper pair either. Like some real glasses. Come on Gucci! What are you waiting for?

Jay-Z needs a pair!

§ One Response to What about everyone that doesn't have 3D glasses?

  • KarenNYC says:

    Beyonce was gettin’ it in those 3D glasses. You work it Sasha Fierce.

    I actually cried a little at the tribute. No idea why. It was just so dang pretty!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading What about everyone that doesn't have 3D glasses? at .

meta

