*Special Tuezday Beefcake: Oh it's on now!*

February 16, 2010 § Leave a comment

So I know with blogging, timing is everything. So this is a huge blogger FAIL on our part. While I was busily getting ready to not ski in Tahoe this weekend, I totally missed TayTay’s 18th birthday! You know what that means ladies…

Get outtta my dreams…. get into my pants car…. oooh ooooh ooooohhhh….

Sorry Billy Ocean just seemed appropriate at the moment.

Oh! and one more thing…

I am no longer a predator! So no, I will not take a seat Chris Hansen.

And just because I thought you’d enjoy:

{image from Letters To Rob}

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading *Special Tuezday Beefcake: Oh it's on now!* at .

meta

