One of those days

March 16, 2010 § 1 Comment

Warning: Possible TMI

Today I wore a white shirt. Why does this matter you ask? Because I have a zit on my back. It’s been a stressful few weeks and it maaaay also be that time of the month (okay it is) – so my body decided to freak out, and then break out on me. Good times. I’m how old?? Why am I still getting zits!? Anyway. So yeah, I went to scratch an itch I had, on my back, and picked my “blemish” by accident. And for whatever reason, bleeding zits refuse to ever stop bleeding. I may as well have slashed myself with a razor back there. It’s hard enough trying to get it to stop, but try doing it when it’s on your back. I had to stealthily run and get a band-aid and try to administer first aid on the back of myself. And of course someone had to walk in seeing me do this. Of course.

Yep. It’s one of those days.

§ One Response to One of those days

  • Team_SixPack says:

    I went on vacation for a week and hit up SXSW ate delicious (but horrible for me) Mexican and Texas bbq, and drank like a fish practically every night. I was freaking out that I was going to gain weight while I was down there…turns out I lost a pound (thank you liquid diet ;)). So due to poor diet instead of not fitting in my jeans when I got home, I broke out instead. Oh the joy!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading One of those days at .

meta

