Heyyyyy, Heyyy Baby!

March 23, 2010 § 4 Comments

While I was at home last week, I had the chance to help with our friend Lauren’s baby shower! Lauren and her husband Edd are having a little boy and she’s due May 14th, we’re so excited for y’all!!! We consider Lauren and her family our family too, so this is basically mine and Anna’s first chance to become fake Aunts! Since neither one of us is planning on having kiddos anytime soon, I figured we could consider ourselves pseudo-aunts to Lauren and Edd’s bouncing baby boy, (if that’s OK with them of course. I promise we’ll shower him in gifts and our babysitting services are always available when we’re in town!)

Mommy to be opening her loot!

Anywho, the shower was held at Edd and Lauren’s beautiful new home (jealous!) The party was just adorable and the food was delicious, I sampled everything, duh. While there, I took a tour of their house and when I found the nursery, I just had to play photographer! These pics make me look like a total stalker (woops?), but the nursery was just too stinkin’ cute not to photograph. I told Lauren I stalked her nursery and that I would be posting the pictures on the blog and she didn’t seem too creeped out by it, haha. Enjoy the adorableness!

Baby animals theme!

Animal friends šŸ™‚

Cute baby animal mobile

Loved this!

I may or may not have creeped in baby’s closet, (weird?), but look at those little outfits! Heart melting!

Fishy friends for bath time fun!

Sweet

We love you guys and are so excited to welcome your new little addition!!

§ 4 Responses to Heyyyyy, Heyyy Baby!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Heyyyyy, Heyyy Baby! at .

meta

