Prom 2010

April 28, 2010 § Leave a comment

I was online browsing again tonight, and saw a bunch of prom dresses for sale. I guess it’s that time of year again. I loved picking out my prom dresses and don’t regret too much what I chose, however I think if i were to do it all over again I’d do something a little more casual and funky looking. I took the liberty of grabbing a few online that I liked. Most are BCBG. Had I even heard of BCBG when I was 17, I would’ve been all over that store. But alas, I lived in Bumfuc Durham, NC and we had nothing of the sort.

I think I’d go short if I were going to do it all over again. AND I’d go stag. Hanging out with girlfriends all night would’ve been waaay cooler.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Prom 2010 at .

meta

