Thanks for having us Mom!

May 9, 2010 § 2 Comments

More photos I found of me and Karen and Mom in my old photo stash!

Awww. A rare moment where I’m not beating her up.
Did anyone else sleep in those pink spongy curlers too? See how Karen has like 2 barely attached to her baby hair?

My fav picture of me and mom. We both look hottt.

§ 2 Responses to Thanks for having us Mom!

  • KarenNYC says:

    I love how feminine and proper you look in that picture. And then there’s me, the care bear blob on the couch holding the kazoo. I just know that I’m thinking that those 2 curlers are going to give me long, voluptuous curly hair like yours in the morning. When in reality, I’m just going to wake up with a pitiful cow lick in the back of my head.

    And yea, you and mom look pretty smokin’.

  • rtm says:

    Lil Anna is almost flashing everyone there.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Thanks for having us Mom! at .

meta

