E3: Gamer Geeks and B-List celebs

June 15, 2010 § 2 Comments

Today I get to fly down to LA for the night to go to E3. It’s a giant expo for gamers (or in my case advertisers for video games). This is my first time at E3 and I’m actually pretty excited. I’m not a “gamer” myself but I am fan of new technology and design innovation. And I’m just a little bit of a geek at heart. I promise I won’t be dressing up though like some people.

But I do fully intend to get tons of photos with B-list celebrities and collect as many freebies given away as possible. Oh and spend all of my per diem. Who needs food when Melrose is a quick cab ride away!?

And you know what else is just a quick cab ride away? The set of Water for Elephants. Dear internet gods, please let Rob know I am in LA and will be eating at Katana restaurant at 9:00. It’s on Sunset. Got it? I’ll see you there 😉

§ 2 Responses to E3: Gamer Geeks and B-List celebs

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading E3: Gamer Geeks and B-List celebs at .

meta

