Forever 21 and Pregnant

July 18, 2010 § 1 Comment

Looks like Forever21 has a new maternity line. Does anyone else feel a little weird about this?

§ One Response to Forever 21 and Pregnant

  • Audrey says:

    That (Love21) is totally wrong! I completely agree w/ you…after all isn’t the ploy of “Forever 21” to market it to 30-somethings who wake up one morning and go- “Oh crap. I’m 30).

    Anyway, the comment made me smile. I found your blog as I was googling other 2 sister blogs. My sis and I (both thirty-somethings, by the way) just started a blog ourselves. Each week we are going to “take something on!” hence the name… The Girls Take On…
    Come by and check it out.
    🙂

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Forever 21 and Pregnant at .

meta

