It's Alive!

July 26, 2010 § Leave a comment

Well, not really. As many of you I’m sure have noticed, I’ve been missing in action to the extreme. I know, I know, that’s nothing out of the ordinary for the terrible blogger that I am, but this time, I had a serious issue. My computer died 😦 My beautiful MacBook screen has a HUGE black line running through it. I have no idea where on Earth it came from, but the poor little guy is currently spending time at the doctor, hopefully being fixed. Meanwhile, I’ve figured out how to bypass the work security features and I can blog from my work computer! Woohoo! Back in business baby!

PS- While searching for a picture for this blog post, I stumbled upon the new Google Images. Way cool! Good job Google!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading It's Alive! at .

meta

