Linda Chaja Photography

July 30, 2010 § 1 Comment

Since I posted wedding dresses for the Flickr Favs of the day, I may as well continue with the nuptial theme. My wedding photographer just sent me a link to her new blog showcasing all the new work she’s done. Her name is Linda Chaja and you can check out her new blog here. She did a fantastic job at our wedding and I would totally recommend her to anyone in California. She travels too, so  if you’re not in Cali, fear not!

Here are a few recent shots she’s taken.

She does baby portraits too! Look at the cute:

§ One Response to Linda Chaja Photography

  • Linda Chaja says:

    Hi Anna!

    I came across your posting in your blog, thanks for featuring me!
    I have one question: how did you get to take a picture w/ Rob Pattison? You were actually touching him!!! Your so lucky!!!!!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Linda Chaja Photography at .

meta

