Red Velvet Pancakes

August 11, 2010 § 3 Comments

This is what I had for breakfast when I was in Santa Barbara last weekend.

Yep. That’s right.
RED VELVET PANCAKES.
Pure deliciousness.

They were from CrushCakes Cupcakery. You may have seen them on Cupcake Wars on the Food Network.

They’re known for their Red Velvet cupcake. Unfortunately when I revisited later in the day they were already sold out. So, I tried the strawberry one.

This is by far one of the best cupcakes I’ve ever had! Even better than the pancakes! Mmm CrushCakes, how I miss you.

§ 3 Responses to Red Velvet Pancakes

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Red Velvet Pancakes at .

meta

