I have sinned.

September 8, 2010 § Leave a comment

I have committed one of the deadliest sins – GLUTTONY. This weekend I flew to Lexington, KY to visit my husband’s family. There’s not a whole lot to do there except hang out, watch movies, and eat. A LOT. Our feeding habits tend to regress whenever we’re there and we end up leaving in a food coma or in sugar shock. Sometimes both. I tallied up how much I ate on this trip alone and was appalled at what I found.

In a total of 5 days, this is how much junk food I consumed:

Ice cream sundaes (2)
Peanut M&Ms (1)
Strawberry shortcake (1)
Fries (2)
Cheeseburger (1)
Caramel Frappuccino (1)
Mac and cheese (1)
Chocolate chip cookie (1)
Buffalo wings (3)
Potato skins (2)
Potato chip bags (1)
Chick-fil-A nuggets (8)
Garlic breadsticks (2)
Fazolis cheesey baked ziti (1)
Nachos (1)
Chili Cheese sandwich (2)
Cokes (13)

Total calories: 4,067,890,000

Holy geezus – It’s a good thing I only visit a couple times a year.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I have sinned. at .

meta

