The club can't even handle me

September 8, 2010 § Leave a comment

There’s a new song out by Flo Rida called “Club Can’t Even Handle Me.” Every time it comes on the radio my husband and I laugh because we can’t even imagine being so hot that the club can’t handle us. I mean what are you doing that makes you so hard to handle in this club?

I picture this tornado of pelvic thrusts, bling and fist pumps.

“I’m just too hot! Too hot yall! Club can’t even handle me! I just, I just, gotta go outside in the parking lot and dance by myself I’m so hot! Ain’t nothin’ able to handle me!”

Yeah…I can’t relate. Can you?

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading The club can't even handle me at .

meta

