Meat dresses, Bieber and Street Performers

September 13, 2010 § Leave a comment

Well unlike Karen, I actually did watch the VMAs tonight because I can’t get enough of GaGa’s outfits. And she def did not disappoint this year – with the finale being a raw meat dress.


I’ve already found my GaGa costume for Halloween this year:

My second favorite outfit of the evening was Will.I.Am’s – who got off work early from his part time job as a street performer:

Big Bieber and Little Bieber were there too:

Okay Usher, you created him. Now make him go away!

One of the performing artists who lost to Bieber for “Best New Artist” was Florence and the Machine. I think they’re my new fav artist now. Check out their song Dog Days Are Over here. I know what I’ll be listening to at work tomorrow!

And just because…

Rar! Joe Manganiello.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Meat dresses, Bieber and Street Performers at .

meta

