Nerd Alert!

September 23, 2010 § 1 Comment

Yea, I’m a nerd and I’m not ashamed to admit it either. Well before I was a Twi-hard, a Team Edward, a Converted Team Jacob, a Born Again Team Edward, and now just a Team Shut Up Bella Your Whining Annoys Me….I was (and still am!) a HUGE Harry Potter fan. I think it became a problem back in college, haha. I blame it on my Aunt and youngest cousin, (what up Sheri and William!) They got sucked in first and after I spent the summer before my senior year of college with them, I was a total H-Pott groupie. No, I don’t run around in a cape with a stick in my hand “Expelliarmussing” anything that moves, (although I do know the 4 proper battle moves that any wizard should perfect before entering any duel. I learned them in my Hogwarts for Muggles class I took at Elon during my senior year).

No, I’m not kidding. Stop laughing.

Anyway, Hippogriffs, Quidditch and Butterbeer aside, there is a reason for this post. Feast your eyes on this my friends.

Yup, that is exactly what you think it is! This is the most recent wide release of the Harry Potter and The Deathly Hallows: Part 1 trailer. Holler!

It makes me all tingly inside 🙂 RIP  Dumbledore!

§ One Response to Nerd Alert!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Nerd Alert! at .

meta

