"Let's do the time-warp again!"

October 26, 2010 § Leave a comment

Just a friendly reminder to set those DVRs or tune in at 8:00pm on FOX to watch the Glee kids do the Time Warp! I have seriously already started jumping up and down in my seat at work in anticipation of this episode. Gah! It’s going to be great! I’m definitely going to have to do a post afterwards about my reactions to the show. I originally wanted to do a live blog during the show, but then I remembered:

1. I have a meeting tonight at 7:00 on the Upper West Side, so I’m going to have to DVR the show to begin with…le sigh.

2. I get angry if Jeff so much as speaks and distracts my attention during the show….how could I do a live blog and manage to type and watch the show at the same time?

So, after the show it is! But no worries, I’ll schedule it to post at midnight East Coast time so that I don’t spoil the show for our lovely west coast readers 🙂

Let me know what you think of the episode as well. We love to get your feedback, (and personally I’d love to find someone who’s just as obsessed with this show as I am so I can feel a little less weird!)

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading "Let's do the time-warp again!" at .

meta

