Where's Waldo, er, my husband?

November 4, 2010 § Leave a comment

That’s the view from my husband’s office window yesterday during the Giants parade. Sorry these Giants posts aren’t going to end any time soon this week. The city has been WILD ever since Monday, and I’m still super excited. I got to go to the parade too but didn’t make it to the end where 500,000 fans gathered in front of City Hall. My husband did since he works there and could actually watch part of the parade and ceremony from his window. I found photographic evidence of this too thanks to Flickr. See below. He’s the one dangling the little “SF” flag out the window.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Where's Waldo, er, my husband? at .

meta

