Thanksgiving Menu 2010

November 16, 2010 § 6 Comments

I love cooking. So of course that would mean that I would love Thanksgiving too. And that would certainly explain why I’ve spent the past 3 weeks concocting the highly anticipated Thanksgiving menu for this year. While Anna and Randy are off sunning themselves in Maui, (hate you), mom and dad will be joining me, Jeff and Willie in NYC for Thanksgiving again! And this year, I’m taking over all of the cooking! I’m stoked. And given that I have a game on Thanksgiving day, we’ll be celebrating our Thanksgiving on Friday, which is just as good. So, the menu is planned and the shopping list is mapped out. Watch out Whole Foods, Hurricane Karen is coming for you on Saturday!!

Mmmmm. My mouth is watering thinking about the mac and cheese 🙂

§ 6 Responses to Thanksgiving Menu 2010

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Thanksgiving Menu 2010 at .

meta

