Mod for the Holidays

November 29, 2010 § 1 Comment

So since it’s Cyber Monday evening and I had a little down time at work, teehee, I put together some holiday party ensembles from ModCloth. Not only is it important to have a rockin’ holiday dress, but you can’t forget the fabulous coat that will complete the look! I have a severe weakness for outerwear. If I had money to waste, I’d own about 12 winter coats. And I live in San Francisco where the coldest it gets is about 40–maybe. My other weakness is cute shoes. Especially ones with fun details. They can always spice up a boring dress.

So without further ado, here are some “themes” I put together for your viewing (and shopping) pleasure.

LBD’s

Snow WhitesVintage Mad Men

Fun and Flirty

Center of Attention

§ One Response to Mod for the Holidays

  • Beth says:

    Ohhhh I kind of love the snow whites. I too have a weakness for outerwear, but its no more pointless than ever. Evidently Greenville is never going to be cold. Sweet.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Mod for the Holidays at .

meta

