This is Why Nothing Surprises Me Anymore

December 10, 2010 § Leave a comment

After battling 80 thousand ants eating dog food in the kitchen, I left for work this morning. On my way I passed a 70 year old Mad Hatter (think more Tom Petty, than Johnny Depp) – complete w/ top hat, ascot and circle glasses. This was not a costume, but appeared to be this man’s everyday attire.

Not even a block later I walked by another man diving into a corner to projectile vomit. I heard and saw it all because he was 3 feet away from me. It really didn’t help either that I was nursing a hangover from our office party the night before and wanted to vomit myself. Blegh.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading This is Why Nothing Surprises Me Anymore at .

meta

