Another Reason to be Annoyed with The View

March 2, 2010 § Leave a comment

I’ve never been a fan of the TV show The View. It was all the rage when it debuted in 1997, and in my opinion it has kind of taken a nose dive since then. But what do I know? I guess it’s because I don’t particularly like any of the hosts and find them just a tad annoying when they constantly yell over one another. BUT, today was a different kind of day. Ladies, there is only one thing in the entire world that would make it OK to let The View take up precious space on my DVR recoding list. Yes, you guessed it:

Duh.

Robert Pattinson and Emily de Ravin graced the set of The View today and offered a great interview. Or should I say Robert offered a great interview. Now don’t get me wrong, I could listen to that sexy minx talk all day, but poor Emily de Ravin, (looking gorgeous as always), simply sat alongside him like a puppet and smiled for the majority of the interview. It was like feeding time at the OK Corral with the ladies fighting trying to ask Robert the next question. I actually felt bad for Emily. She finally got to answer an entire question without being interrupted towards the end of the interview. I dunno, I just thought it was so awkward and strange. But I mean, he is Robert Pattinson and he has the ability to dazzle people, so I guess I shouldn’t be surprised. Check out the videos below and tell me what you thought of the interview.

http://www.dailymotion.com/swf/xcfj2h

Can’t wait for the steamy love scenes!

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading Another Reason to be Annoyed with The View at .

meta